TEAM

Moi

Marilyse Caron,  M. Sc. Kin

Graduated in Higher Education and Bachelor of Science from the University of Montreal in Kinesiology, I dedicated years to learning and understanding the science of the human body.
At the same time, I have taught sports, been a private and group coach and have been a sports trainer for many sports organizations (including Carabins Rugby UdeM) since 2009. I still practice these activities, but I’m not alone anymore. A growing team is by my side.

In order to occupy my free time, I practiced multiple sports: rowing, soccer / football, semi-pro football and rugby as a Rugby Carabins athlete, and I received a Canadian Academic Star during this course. .

Thus, years of experience as a sports coach and coach, as an athlete and my specialties in Biochemistry of Physical Activities, Physiology of Sport and Biomechanics have led me to create an organization beyond what is on the market. M2move was born.

M2move was created in order to make the wonderful science of human movement accessible to all, health through physical activity is our foundation, the application of these achievements is our duty and pride, and you rub shoulders and improve your lives is my propulsive force, my motivation.

I want, through M2move, to be added value to your lives. We give you more and we push you a little more, while smiling, to expose the best of you.

I created the M2move structure so that everyone could access it. Without physical limit, geographical, with the best possible frame!

This is my will hidden behind all this journey, and that leads me to go further; I want to see you discover what you can do. Because I know how far the healthy body and mind can lead you.

progym
progym
progym
logo m2move

And because we flourish better together!
Looking forward to seeing you in the M2move community!

Partnership

01
02
03
362f561d2aa447b0afc1b7938bf2c004
593c3e163df5487a81e98c1b563b2a4e

L’ÉQUIPE

fondatrice
Moi

Marilyse Caron,  M. Sc. Kin

Diplômée en Études Supérieurs et Baccalauréat de l’Université de Montréal en kinésiologie, j’ai dédié des années à l’apprentissage et la compréhension de la science du corps humain.
Parallèlement, j’ai enseigné le sport, été entraîneure privée et de groupe et été préparatrice sportive de multiples organisations sportives (dont Carabins Rugby UdeM) depuis 2009. Je pratique toujours ces activités, mais je ne suis plus seule maintenant. Une équipe grandissante est à mes côtés.

Afin de bien occuper mes temps libres, j’ai pratiqué multiples sports : aviron, soccer/football, football américain semi-pro et le rugby en tant qu’athlète de Rugby Carabins, et j’ai reçu une Étoile Académique Canadienne durant ce parcours.

C’est ainsi que des années d’expériences en tant que préparatrice sportive et entraîneure, en tant qu’athlète et que mes spécialités en Biochimie des activités physiques, Physiologie du sport et Biomécanique m’ont amené à créer une organisation au-delà de ce qui se retrouve sur le marché. M2move est né.

M2move a été créé dans le but de rendre la merveilleuse science du mouvement humain accessible à tous, la santé par l’activité physique est notre fondation, l’application de ces acquis est notre devoir et fierté, et vous côtoyer et améliorer vos vies est ma force propulsive, ma motivation.

Je souhaite, par l’entremise de M2move, être la valeur ajoutée à vos vies. On vous en donne plus et on vous pousse un peu plus, tout en souriant, afin d’exposer le meilleur de vous.

J’ai créé la structure de M2move de façon à ce que tous puissent y accéder. Sans limite physique, géographique, avec le meilleur encadrement possible!

Voilà ma volonté cachée derrière tout ce parcours, et qui m’amène à foncer plus loin; je veux te voir découvrir ce que tu es capable de faire. Car je sais jusqu’où le corps et l’esprit sains peuvent te mener.

progym
progym
progym
logo m2move

Et parce qu’on s’épanouit mieux ensemble!
Au plaisir de vous voir parmi la communauté M2move!

Partenaire

01
02
03
362f561d2aa447b0afc1b7938bf2c004
593c3e163df5487a81e98c1b563b2a4e